#### Essential Reference Paper 'E'

### Overview and Scrutiny Committee 14 seats

	13 Conservative					
1	Abbott	8	Freeman			
2	Allen	9	Goodeve			
3	Casey	10	Hollebon			
4	Cutting	11	Moore			
5	Deering	12	Stevenson			
6	Devonshire	13	Symonds			
7	Drake					
	1 Independent					
1	Phillips					

Subs:	
Kenealy	
Snowden	
Standley	
Warnell	

# Performance, Audit and Governance Scrutiny Committee 14 seats

	14 Conservative				
1	Alder	8	Pope		
2	Ballam	9	Radford		
3	Boylan	10	Reed		
4	Crofton	11	Ruffles		
5	Henson	12	Stainsby		
6	Kaye	13	Stowe		
7	Oldridge	14	Wyllie		

Subs:
Andrews
Cousins
Mortimer
Woodward

#### Development Management Committee 12 seats

	12 Conservative					
1	Allen	7	Goodeve			
2	Andrews	8	J Jones			
3	Brunton	9	Page			
4	Casey	10	Standley			
5	Deering	11	Warnell			
6	Freeman	12	Vacancy			

Subs:
Ballam
Boylan
Bull
Cousins
Oldridge
Ruffles

### Human Resources Committee 7 seats

	7 Conservative					
1	Boylan	5	Ruffles			
2	Bull	6	Stevenson			
3	Cousins	7	Woodward			
4	McMullen					

Subs:

### Licensing Committee 12 seats

	12 Conservative				
1	Andrews	7	J Jones		
2	Ballam	8	McMullen		
3	Brunton	9	Page		
4	Cheswright	10	Standley		
5	Cutting	11	Symonds		
6	Deering	12	Taylor		

Subs:			

1			

# Chief Officer Recruitment Committee 5 seats

	5 Conservative					
1 Boylan 4 Rutland-Barsby						
2	Haysey	5	Woodward			
3	G Jones					

Subs:			

# Revenues and Benefits Joint Committee 3 seats

3 Conservative					
1	Buckmaster	3	Williamson		
2	Radford				

Subs:	
Woodward	